top of page
Website Banner - Find Your Nearest Rep.png

Select your location or view the map below to find the representative(s) in your area.

CANADA

AB | BC | MB | NB | NL | NT | NS | NU | ON | PE | QC | SK | YT

USA

AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NCND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV WI | WY

Alabama

Alabama

Southeast Contract Sales

Alaska

Alaska

Lynn Barrett 

lynn.barret@falkbuilt.com

Alberta

 

Education, Corporate, Hospitality

Urban Elements

Peter Solomon 

peter@urbanelements.ca

403-606-8190

Ever-Care Contract Furnishings Inc.

Shannon O'Neill

shannon@ever-carecontractsales.com

604-782-9252

Alberta
Arizona

Arizona

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Arkansas

Arkansas

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

British Columbia

British Columbia

Ever-care Contract Furnishings Inc.

California

California

Northern California

CE Associates

Greg Laffen

gregl@omcal.com

John Anderson

john@omcal.com

Chris Lowe

chrisl@omcal.com

Southern California 

Edgewater Contract 

Dean De Gouveia

dean@edgewatercontract.com

Gretchen De Gouveia

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

Patrick De Gouveia

patrick@edgewatercontract.com

Tom Piersma

tom@edgewatercontract.com

Colorado

Colorado

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Connecticut

Connecticut 

JMA 

Bill Cvik

billcvik@jmainc.com

Kim Checinski

kimchecinski@gmail.com

Delaware

Delaware

JMA

District of Columbia

District of Columbia

The Dignan Group

David Dignan 

David@thedignangroup.com

Sue Potts

sue@thedignangroup.com

Florida

Florida

Central & Southern Florida

MRY Connections

Northern Florida

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Georgia

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Steve Lipton

steve@secontract.com

Georgia
Hawaii

Hawaii 

Edgewater Contract

Gretchen De Gouveia

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

Idaho

Flexxform Designs

Ilinois

Illinois

Relevant Furniture Technologies 

Harry Psilopoulos

harry.psilopoulos@rft-llc.com

Hospitality

Kelly Martincin

kelly@relevanthospitalitycollection.com

Indiana

Indiana 

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Iowa

Iowa

Maynard & Associates

Kansas

Maynard & Associates

Kansas

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba

Louisiana

Elements - Specialty Design Resources

Maine

Ability to Dream and Design Group

Samantha Giordano

sgiordano@addgroup.biz

Manitoba

Ever-care Contract Furnishings Inc.

Maryland

The Dignan Group

David Dignan 

David@thedignangroup.com

Sue Potts

sue@thedignangroup.com

Maryland

Massachusetts

Ability to Dream and Design Group

Massachusetts

Samantha Giordano

sgiordano@addgroup.biz

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Michigan

Minnesota

Lou Reid & Associates

Minnesota

Lou Reid

lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Mississippi

Elements - Specialty Design Resources

Mississippi
Missouri

Missouri

Maynard & Associates

Montana

Montana

Flexxform Designs

Nebraska
Nevada

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates

Nevada

Northern Nevada

CE Associates

Greg Laffen

gregl@omcal.com

John Anderson

john@omcal.com

Nevada - Las Vegas

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

New Brunswick

New Brunswick

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

New Hampshire

New Hampshire

Ability to Dream and Design Group

Samantha Giordano

sgiordano@addgroup.biz

New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
Newfoundland & Labrador

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey

JMA

Bill Cvik

billcvik@jmainc.com

 

Kim Checinski

kimchecinski@gmail.com

Southern New Jersey

JMA

New Mexico

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

New York

New York City

JMA

973-454-2703

Long Island

JMA

Bill Cvik

billcvik@jmainc.com

973-454-2703

Upstate New York

JMA

Newfoundland & Labrador

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

902-495-6108

North Carolina

All Around Reps

North Dakota
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nunavut

North Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Northwest Territories

Nova Scotia

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

902-495-6108

Nunavut

Flexxform Designs

Flexxform Designs

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Oklahoma

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

Ontario

Go2 Group

Dennis Fruend

dennis@go2group.ca

Oregon

Oklahoma
Ontario
Ohio
Oregon

Flexxform Designs

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

JMA

610-996-0790

Western Pennsylvania

JMA

Prince Edward Island

Workstyles

Prince Edward Island

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

902-495-6108

Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan

Quebec

Mancini & Associates

Rhode Island

Ability to Dream and Design Group

Samantha Giordano

sgiordano@addgroup.biz

Saskatchewan

 

Education, Corporate, Hospitality

Urban Elements

Peter Solomon 

peter@urbanelements.ca

403-606-8190

Healthcare

Ever-Care Contract Furnishings Inc.

Wayne Janzen

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

306-230-7273

South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee

South Carolina

All Around Reps

South Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Tennessee

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Texas

Texas - El Paso

Advanced Interior Concepts

Northern Texas

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

Southern Texas

Jim Sinkinson & Associates

Jim Sinkinson

jos15th@msn.com

Jimmy Sinkinson

JimSinkJr@yahoo.com

Texas

Utah

Utah

Flexxform Designs

Vermont
Virginia

Vermont

Ability to Dream and Design Group

Samantha Giordano

sgiordano@addgroup.biz

Virginia

Northern Virginia 

The Dignan Group

David Dignan 

David@thedignangroup.com

Sue Potts

sue@thedignangroup.com

Dee Dee Tarkenton

DeeDee@thedignangroup.com

Southern Virginia 

The Dignan Group

Washington

Flexxform Designs

Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin

West Virginia

JMA

Wisconsin

Relevant Furniture Technologies 

Harry Psilopoulos

harry.psilopoulos@rft-llc.com

Marty Wingrove

marty@abovethelineinc.com

Wyoming

Wyoming

Flexxform Designs

Yukon

Flexxform Designs

bottom of page