top of page
Website Banner - Find Your Nearest Rep.png

Select your location or view the map below to find the representative(s) in your area.

CANADA

AB | BC | MB | NB | NL | NT | NS | NU | ON | PE | QC | SK | YT

USA

AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NCND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV WI | WY

Alabama

Alabama

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Alaska

Alaska

Lynn Barrett 

lynn.barret@falkbuilt.com

Alberta

 

Education, Corporate, Hospitality

Urban Elements

Peter Solomon 

peter@urbanelements.ca

403-606-8190

Healthcare

Ever-Care Contract Furnishings Inc.

Wayne Janzen

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

306-230-7273

Alberta
Arizona

Arizona

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

Arkansas

Arkansas

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

British Columbia

British Columbia

Ever-care Contract Furnishings Inc.

California

California

Northern California

CE Associates

Greg Laffen

gregl@omcal.com

John Anderson

john@omcal.com

Chris Lowe

chrisl@omcal.com

Southern California 

Edgewater Contract 

Dean De Gouveia

dean@edgewatercontract.com

Gretchen De Gouveia

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

Katelyn De Gouveia

katelyn@edgewatercontract.com

Patrick De Gouveia

patrick@edgewatercontract.com

Colorado

Colorado

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

Connecticut

Connecticut 

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

Delaware

Delaware

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

District of Columbia

District of Columbia

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel

chris@mycsidc.com

Tonnie Rommel

tonie@mycsidc.com

Jack Rommel

jack@mycsidc.com

Florida

Florida

Central & Southern Florida

MRY Connections

Northern Florida

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Georgia

Southeast Contract Sales

Bryan Durkis

bryan@secontract.com

Todd Krutz 

todd@secontract.com

Georgia
Hawaii

Hawaii 

Edgewater Contract

Dean De Gouveia

dean@edgewatercontract.com

Gretchen De Gouveia

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

Katelyn De Gouveia

katelyn@edgewatercontract.com

Patrick De Gouveia

patrick@edgewatercontract.com

Idaho

Idaho

Architectural & Design Products

Ilinois

Illinois

JW Brands

Indiana
Iowa

Indiana 

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Indiana - Lake County

JW Brands

Iowa

Maynard & Associates

Kansas

Maynard & Associates

Kentucky

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maryland

Louisiana

Elements - Specialty Design Resources

Maine

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

Manitoba

Flexxform Designs

Maryland

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel

chris@mycsidc.com

Tonnie Rommel

tonie@mycsidc.com

Jack Rommel

jack@mycsidc.com

Massachusetts

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

Michigan

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Minnesota

Lou Reid & Associates

Lou Reid

lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid

wendy@loureidassoc.com

Mississippi

Elements - Specialty Design Resources

Massachusetts
Minnesota
Michigan
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska

Missouri

Maynard & Associates

Montana

Architectural & Design Products

Nebraska

Maynard & Associates

Nevada

Northern Nevada

CE Associates

Greg Laffen

gregl@omcal.com

John Anderson

john@omcal.com

Nevada - Las Vegas

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

Nevada
New Brunswick
New Hampshire

New Brunswick

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

New Hampshire

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey

Back Drop Inc.

Southern New Jersey

Ingram Group

New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
Newfoundland & Labrador

New Mexico

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

New York

New York City

Back Drop Inc.

Upstate New York

Interior Resource Group

Barbara Rappenecker

interiorresourcegrp@gmail.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

North Carolina

All Around Reps

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

North Dakota
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nunavut

North Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates

Lou Reid

lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid

wendy@loureidassoc.com

Northwest Territories

Flexxform Designs

Nova Scotia

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

Nunavut

Flexxform Designs

Ohio

Eliana Lauren & Associates

Oklahoma

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

Ontario

Ontario - GTA

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

Ontario - except GTA

Go2 Group

Dennis Fruend

dennis@go2group.ca

Oregon

Architectural & Design Products

Oklahoma
Ontario
Ohio
Oregon

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania

Ingram Group

Western Pennsylvania

Tim O'Neil & Associates

Prince Edward Island

Workstyles

Neil Funnell

neil@workstyles.ca

Quebec

Mancini & Associates

Rhode Island

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

Pennsylvania
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Rhode Island

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

 

Education, Corporate, Hospitality

Urban Elements

Peter Solomon 

peter@urbanelements.ca

403-606-8190

Healthcare

Ever-Care Contract Furnishings Inc.

Wayne Janzen

wayne@ever-carecontractsales.com

306-230-7273

South Carolina

All Around Reps

South Carolina

Quinton Macon

quinton@allaroundreps.com

Linda Wegwart

lwegwart@gmail.com

South Dakota

Lou Reid & Associates

South Dakota

Lou Reid

lou@loureidassoc.com

Bridget Millage

bridget@loureidassoc.com

Wendy Reid

wendy@loureidassoc.com

Tennessee

Southeast Contract Sales

Tennessee

Walter Williams III 

walter@secontract.com

Texas

Texas - El Paso

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

Northern Texas

Kallaman Inc. 

Michelle Gibson

michelle@kallaman.com

Southern Texas

Jim Sinkinson & Associates

Jim Sinkinson

jos15th@msn.com

Jimmy Sinkinson

JimSinkJr@yahoo.com

Texas

Utah

Utah

Architectural & Design Products

Vermont

LMO Reps

Tom Shea

Tom@lmoreps.com

Peter Letendre

Peter@lmoreps.com

Virginia

Capital Solutions

Chris Rommel

chris@mycsidc.com

Tonnie Rommel

tonie@mycsidc.com

Jack Rommel

jack@mycsidc.com

Vermont
Virginia

Washington

Architectural & Design Products

Washington
West Virginia

West Virginia

Tim O'Neil & Associates

Wisconsin

Wisconsin

Lehman & Associates

Wyoming

Wyoming

Advanced Interior Concepts

Chris Eberling

chris.eberling@abs-nm.com

Natalie Eberling

natalie.eberling@abs-nm.com

Angela Eberling

angela.eberling@abs-nm.com

Yukon

Yukon

Flexxform Designs

bottom of page